

SHELL PILIPINAS CORPORATION

Annual Stockholders' Meeting on 09 May 2023 at 2:00 p.m.

NO. OF SHARES

Total Shares Issued and Outstanding

1,613,444,202

1. Certification of Quorum

TOTAL OUTSTANDING SHARES PRESENT BY REMOTE COMMUNICATION, IN ABSENTIA AND BY PROXY

TOTAL IN PERCENTAGE

1,272,506,281 78.869%

- 2. Votes Results
- 2.1. Approval of the Minutes of the Previous Meeting

		Based on Total Issued and Outstanding	Based on Quorum
YES	1,204,832,526	74.6746%	94.6819%
NO	-	0.0000%	0.0000%
ABSTAIN	-	0.0000%	0.0000%
TOTAL	1.204.832.526	74 6746%	94 6819%

- 2.2 Ratification of certain acts and resolutions of the Board of directors, Committees and Management
- 2.2.2. Appointment of External Auditor

YES	1,204,832,526	74.6746%	94.6819%
NO	-	0.0000%	0.0000%
ABSTAIN	-	0.0000%	0.0000%
TOTAL	1,204,832,526	74.6746%	94.6819%

2.2.3. Amendment of By-Laws: Change of Corporate Seal to "Shell Pilipinas Corporation"

YES	1,204,832,526	74.6746%	94.6819%
NO	-	0.0000%	0.0000%
ABSTAIN	-	0.0000%	0.0000%
TOTAL	1,204,832,526	74.6746%	94.6819%

3. Election of Directors

	YES	NO	ABSTAIN
Fernando Zobel de Ayala (Independent Director,	1,137,277,772	58,300	-
Incumbent)			
Cesar A. Buenaventura (Independent Director,	1,130,234,853	<i>7,</i> 101,219	-
Incumbent)			
Lydia B. Echauz (Independent Director,	1,13 <i>7,277,77</i> 2	58,300	=
Incumbent)			
Amando Tetangco, Jr. (Independent Director,	1,137,277,772	58,300	-
Incumbent)		•	
Nina D. Aguas (Non-Executive Director,	1,508,442,971	123,600	-
Incumbent)			
Luis C. la O' (Non-Executive Director, Incumbent)	1,507,862,501	704,069	-
Min Yih Tan (Non-Executive Chairman,	1,137,130,771	205,300	-
Incumbent)		•	
Stuart Chaplin (Non-Executive Director,	1,136,632,003	704,069	-
Incumbent)	, , ,	•	
Lorelie Q. Osial (Executive Director, Incumbent)	1,136,984,562	351,510	-
Reynaldo P. Abilo (Executive Director, Incumbent)	1,137,212,471	123,600	_
Randolph T. Del Valle (Executive Director,	1,137,212,471	123,600	_
Incumbent)	1,107,212,471	. 20,000	

Attested By:

SHELL PILIPINAS CORPORATION

ATTY. MAŘK HADRIAN P. GAMO

Corporate Secretary 22 May 2023