COVER SHEET

				1 4		2 S.E.C. R	9 degistra	tion N	Numbe	r		
P I L I P I N A S	S H E I	LL	P E	T R	0	Ll	E U	M				
C O R P O R A T I O 1	N											
(Company's Full Name)												
4 1 S T F L R . I	F I N A	A N C	Е	СЕ	N	Т	E R	,		2 6	Т	Н
S T . C O R . 9 7	Г Н А	A V E	. ,	В	О	N	I F	A	С	I O		
GLOBALCITI	Y , B F	R G Y		F C	R	Т						
BONIFACIO,	ΓΑΓΙ	J I G	С	I T	Y	, [M	Е	Т	R O		
M A N I L A 1 6 3 5				I		,	·	1 1	I_		_I	ı
(Business Address, No. Street Ctity/Town/Province)												
ATTY. ELLIE CHRIS C. NAVARRA Contact Person						Co	+(63			1001 Numbe	r	
	1	.7-C							г 1 г	4		7
1 2 3 1 Day												
Fiscal Year									ny of M leeting			
		FICATE OFF										
	SECUR	ITIES FO)R									
		DATED 1 BER 201										
Sec	ondary License	Type, If Ap	plicable									
MSRD						\ 1	1 4 4	1 N	1	/G .:		
Dept. Requiring this Doc.									umber	/Section	1	
322				Tot	al Amo	ount of	Borrow	ings				
Total No. of Stockholders (As of 30 April 2021) Domestic					Fo	Foreign						
To be accomplished by SEC Persor	nnel conce	erned										
File Number			I	.CU		-						
Document I. D.			Ca	ashier		-						
STAMPS												

SEC Form 17-C December 2003

SECURITIES AND EXCHANGE COMMISSION

SEC FORM 17-C

CURRENT REPORT UNDER SECTION 17 OF THE SECURITIES REGULATION CODE AND SRC RULE 17.2(c) THEREUNDER

1.	1. <u>11 May 2021</u> Date of Report (Date of earliest event reported)						
2.	2. SEC Identification Number <u>14829</u> 3. BIR Tax Identific	SEC Identification Number 14829 3. BIR Tax Identification No. 000-164-757					
4.	4. <u>Pilipinas Shell Petroleum Corporation</u> Exact name of issuer as specified in its charter						
5.	5. <u>Taguig City, Metro Manila, Philippines</u> 6.	(SEC Use Only)					
	Province, country or other jurisdiction Ind of incorporation	lustry Classification Code:					
	7. 41st Floor, The Finance Center, 26th Street corner 9th A Bonifacio Global City, Brgy. Fort Bonifacio Taguig City, Metr Address of principal office						
8.	8. <u>(632) 3 499 4001</u> Issuer's telephone number, including area code						
9.	9. N/A Former name or former address, if changed since I	last report					
	10. Securities registered pursuant to Sections 8 and 12 the RSA	of the SRC or Sections 4 and 8 of					
		of Shares of Common Stock nding and Amount of Debt Outstanding					
	Common	1,613,444,202					
11.	11. Indicate the item number reported herein: Item 9 - 0	<u> ther Events</u>					

Item 9 - Other Events

On 11 May 2021, in compliance with SEC Memorandum Circular No. 6, Series of 2020, the newly elected members of the Board of Directors of Pilipinas Shell Petroleum Corporation (the "Corporation") held their Organizational Board Meeting via teleconferencing, at which meeting all members were present and acting throughout. The following matters were discussed and approved:

(a) Election of Officers:

Min Yih Tan Non-Executive Chairman of the Board Cesar G. Romero President and Chief Executive Officer

Reynaldo P. Abilo Treasurer, Vice President – Finance and Chief Risk

Officer

Randolph T. Del Valle Vice President – Mobility

Sergio C. Bernal, Jr. Vice President – External Relations and Government

Relations

Dennis Evaristo C. Javier Vice President – Wholesale Commercial Fuels

Carlo D. Zandueta Vice President – Human Resources

Stephen D. Quila Vice President – Lubricants

Wesley Stewart Vice President – Supply and Distribution

Atty. Erwin R. Orocio Managing Counsel and Chief Compliance Officer

Mark Brian J. Nicdao Corporate Audit and Assurance Manager

Atty. Ellie Chris C. Navarra Corporate Secretary

Atty. Rubin G. Cura Assistant Corporate Secretary

(b) Appointment of Chairperson & Members of Committees

<u>Committees</u>	<u>Members</u>
Board Audit and Risk Oversight	Cesar A. Buenaventura (Chairperson)
Committee	Lydia B. Echauz
	Luis C. la Ó
	Rafi Haroon Basheer
	Amando M. Tetangco, Jr.
Related Party Transaction	Lydia B. Echauz (Chairperson)
Committee	Cesar A. Buenaventura
	Luis C. la Ó
	Mona Lisa B. Dela Cruz
Corporate Governance Committee	Fernando Zobel de Ayala (Chairperson)
	Cesar A. Buenaventura
	Lydia B. Echauz
	Atty. Erwin R. Orocio
Nomination Committee	Cesar G. Romero (Chairperson)
	Cesar A. Buenaventura
	Atty. Erwin R. Orocio
	Carlo D. Zandueta (Non-voting)
Sustainability Committee	Luis C. la Ó (Chairperson)
	Min Yih Tan
	Rafi Haroon Basheer
	Amando M. Tetangco, Jr.
	Sergio C. Bernal, Jr. (Non-voting)

SIGNATURES

Pursuant to the requirements of the Securities Regulation Code, the Corporation has duly caused this report to be signed on its behalf by the undersigned hereunto duly authorized.

Date: 11 May 2021

ELLIE CHRIS C. NAVARRA
Corporate Secretary