

## **CERTIFICATION**

I, **MARK HADRIAN P. GAMO**, Corporate Secretary of **SHELL PILIPINAS CORPORATION** (the "Corporation"), a corporation duly organized and existing under Philippine laws, with address at 41st Floor, The Finance Center, 26th Street corner 9th Avenue, Bonifacio Global City, Brgy. Fort Bonifacio, Taguig City, Metro Manila, 1635, hereby state that:

- 1. I have the custody of the corporate records of the Corporation;
- 2. The following are the members of the Board of Directors of the Corporation as of 31 December 2023:

Nomo	Desition		
Name	Position		
Cesar A. Buenaventura	Independent Director		
Fernando Zobel de Ayala	Independent Director		
Lydia B. Echauz	Independent Director		
Amando M. Tetangco, Jr.	Independent Director		
Luis C. La' O	Non-Executive Director		
Nina D. Aguas	Non-Executive Director		
Min Yih Tan	Non-Executive Director, Chairman of		
	the Board		
Lorelie Q. Osial	Executive Director, President, and		
	Chief Executive Officer		
Reynaldo P. Abilo	Executive Director, Vice President –		
	Finance, Treasurer and Chief Risk		
	Officer		
Randolph T. Del Valle	Executive Director		
Stuart Chaplin	Non-Executive Director		

3. In 2023, the following Board of Directors and Stockholders meetings were held ("Meetings"):

Meeting	Date Held		
Regular Board Meeting	23 March 2023		
Annual Stockholders' Meeting	09 May 2023		
Organizational/Regular Board Meeting	09 May 2023		
Non-Executive Directors' ("NED") Meeting	09 May 2023		
Regular Board Meeting	11 August 2023		
Regular Board Meeting	14 November 2023		
Special Stockholders' Meeting	21 November 2023		

4. The following is the record of attendance of members of the Board of Directors in the Meetings:

Name of Director	23 March (Regular)	09 May (Regular and Organizational)	09 May (ASM)	09 May (NED Meeting)	11 August (Regular)	14 November (Regular)	21 November (SSM)
Cesar A. Buenaventura	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present
Fernando Zobel de Ayala	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present
Lydia B. Echauz	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present
Luis C. La' O	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present
Nina D. Aguas	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present
Min Yih Tan	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present
Lorelie Q. Osial	Present	Present	Present	N/A	Present	Present	Present
Amando M. Tetangco, Jr.	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present

Reynaldo P. Abilo	Present	Present	Present	N/A	Present	Present	Present
Randolph T. Del Valle	Present	Present	Present	N/A	Present	Present	Present
Stuart Chaplin	Present	Present	Present	Absent	Present	Present	Present

Name of Director	No. of Meetings Attended	Percentage Present
Cesar A. Buenaventura	7/7	100%
Fernando Zobel de Ayala	7/7	100%
Lydia B. Echauz	7/7	100%
Luis C. La' O	7/7	100%
Nina D. Aguas	7/7	100%
Min Yih Tan	7/7	100%
Lorelie Q. Osial	6/6	100%
Amando M. Tetangco, Jr.	7/7	100%
Reynaldo P. Abilo	6/6	100%
Randolph T. Del Valle	6/6	100%
Stuart Chaplin	6/7	86%

5. I executed this Certification in compliance with SEC Memorandum Circular No. 19, Series of 2016, otherwise known as the Code of Corporate Governance for Publicly Listed Companies.

I have hereunto affixed my signature this 9<sup>th</sup> day of January 2024.

MARK HADRIAN P. GAMO Comporate Secretary